Purpose: to provide recommendations concerning the Village budget and tax levies, the comprehensive annual financial report, the comprehensive fee schedule and other financial matters.

Term: 4 years.

Meetings: as needed in the Village Hall Conference Room (40 E. Center Avenue).

Trustee Members:

  • Mark Dewart, Chairman (Term expires 2019).
  • Barbara Ankenman (Term expires 2019).
  • Paul Lemieux, Chairman (Term expires 2019).

Staff Contact:  Betinna O'Connell, Finance Director (847) 283-6890